	3.4.1	Research	Ethics	Comm	ittee-	Office	order
--	-------	----------	---------------	------	--------	---------------	-------



Phone: 9182058187

Website: www.geethanjaliinstitutions.com

info@gcet.edu.in

Geethanjali College of Engineering and Technology

AUTONOMOUS

(Accredited by NAAC "A" Grade; ECE, CSE, EEE & ME, B.Tech Programs Accredited by NBA; Approved by AICTE, New Delhi; Permanently Affiliated to JNTUH)

Sy. No. 33 & 34, Cheeryal (V), Keesara (M), Medchal District. - 501 301.

OFFICE OF THE PRINCIPAL OFFICE ORDER

Date: 13-12-2018

Ref. No. GCET/101A/2018

Sub: Members of Research Ethics Committee. Reg.

Ref: Meeting held on December 6, 2018.

The Research Ethics Committee is constituted to safeguard academic integrity in all the research activities done by the Students and Faculty.

The following faculty members of Geethanjali College of Engineering and Technology (GCET) have been appointed as members of Ethics Committee by the College Academic Council upon nomination by the principal.

Name	Designation	E-mail Address
Dr. S. Udaya Kumar	Principal (Chairman)	uksusarla@gmail.com
Dr. R. S. Raju	Dean, R&D (Convener)	Raju.ceeri@gmail.com
Dr. T. Siva Prasad	Head, ME	tallasiva@rediffmail.com
Prof. B. Hari Kumar	Head, ECE	Harikumar in@yahoo.com
Dr. B. V. Swathi	I/c Head, CSE	n.k.suryadevara@gmail.com
Dr. G. Neeraja Rani	Head, S&H	neerajarani@gmail.com
Dr. P. Ram Mohan Rao	Head, CE	hodcegcet@gmail.com
Dr. D. Radhika	Head, EEE	radhika7.dora@gmail.com
Dr. A. Sita Madhavi	Head, MBA	gsitamadhavi@gmail.com
Dr. P. Vijai Bhaskar	Dean, Academics	pvijaibhaskar@gmail.com

In case of conflict of interests, members of the Ethics Committee shall be temporarily replaced by substitutes nominated by the principal.

Copy to : Secretary Office

To: Deans/HoDs/CoE/ I/Cs/AO Library

eethanjali College of Engliseering and Technolog

(Action Cinous)

Cheeryal (V), Ksesara (M), Medchal Dist. (T.S.) - 501 301

Office: Sy. No. 33 & 34, Cheeryal (V), Keesara (M), Medchal Dist. - 501 301.

Phones: 9182058196, 9182058194



Phone 9182058188

Website: www.geethanjaliinstitutions.com

info@gcet.edu.in

Beethanjali College of Engineering and Technology

AUTONOMOUS

(Accredited by NAAC "A" Grade; ECE, CSE, EEE & ME, B.Tech Programs Accredited by NBA; Approved by AICTE, New Delhi; Permanently Affiliated to JNTUH)

Sy. No. 33 & 34, Cheeryal (V), Keesara (M), Medchal District. - 501 301.

No. GCET/123A/2020-21

Date: 22-01-2020

OFFICE OF THE PRINCIPAL

OFFICE ORDER

Sub: Reconstitution of Research Ethics Committee - Reg.

The Research Ethics Committee is reconstituted by the following faculty members of Geethanjali College of Engineering and Technology (GCET).

Members					
Dr. S. Udaya Kumar	Principal (Chairman)	uksusarla@gmail.com			
Dr. R.S. Raju	Dean, R&D (Convener)	raju.ceeri@gmail.com			
Dr. S. Shyam Kumar	Head, ME	sskumarhyd@gmail.com			
Dr. S. Suryanarayana	Head, ECE	19sssn68@gmail.com			
Dr. G. Somasekhar	Assoc.Head, CSE	somasekhargcet@gmail.com			
Dr. G. Neeraja Rani	Head, FE	neerajarani@gmail.com			
Dr. Prasanna kumar	Head, CE	hodcegcet@gmail.com			
Dr. D. Radhika	Head, EEE	radhika7.dora@gmail.com			
Dr. J. Pardhasaradhi	Head, MBA	Saradhi_jps@yahoo.co.in			
Dr. P. Vijai Bhaskar	Dean, Academics	pvijaibhaskar@gmail.com			

Copy to : Secretary Office

To: Deans/HoDs/CoE/ I/Cs/AO Library

PRINCIPAL
PRINCIPAL
Geethanjali College of Eugg. and Tech.
Cheeryal (V), Keesera (M), Medchal Dist (I.S.)-501 301

Office: Sy. No. 33 & 34, Cheeryal (V), Keesara (M), Medchal Dist. - 501 301.

Phones: 9182058188, 9866308271